All posts by csashuffle

National Doubles Tournament in Chicago, Aug. 19-20

The Illinois Shuffleboard Association (ILSA) is thrilled to announce the 2023 ILSA National Any Doubles Tournament will take place August 19th and 20th at the Royal Palms Shuffleboard Club in Chicago, IL!

Continue reading National Doubles Tournament in Chicago, Aug. 19-20

Announcing the International Singles Tournament 2023

Kathy Brennan, the USA National Shuffleboard Association President, has asked that I remind the shufflers in the California Shuffleboard Association of the International Singles Tournament that will be held in St. Petersburg, Florida, on October 22 – 27, 2023.

If you are interested in applying to play for the USA International Team, the deadline to submit applications is April 15, 2023. Applications and information about the tournament can be found at Click on International Shuffleboard.

There has only been 1 application received from California. Would be nice to have West Coast representation.

Shirley Eager, 2nd Vice President

USA-NSA 2nd Vice President



The CSA District 5 44th Annual Tournament of Champions was hosted by the Desert Crest Shuffleboard Club in Desert Hot Springs March 6 – 8, 2023. This single elimination tournament is an invitational Men’s & Ladies Singles Tournament. Invitations are extended to District 5 players who have placed in the championship or consolation divisions of sanctioned District 5, District 7 or CSA Tournaments from 2017 to 2023. The Champion in the Men’s & Ladies divisions earn a lifetime invitation to this prestigious tournament.

Continue reading THE EAGLES HAVE LANDED – 8 OF THEM!